Meet oluwatobi #mctheezy

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi I'm Awolusi Oluwatobi I reside in ibadan which is the capital Oyo state Nigeria. I studied biochemistry at oduduwa university, so to the fun part of me i'm diehard football fan, i support the best football club in the world i guess you know what team it is Real madrid. Talking about what i love doing, i sing alot i mean all kind of songs name it blues, afropop, oldschool jams, gospel inshort everything. I enjoy browsing the internet too because i'm an information freak and that why i joined steemit. Steemit is just like an information database, a place where information and data is well disseminated. I love steemit #steemit rocks12615499_953572844733668_4410234422968078739_o.jpg

Sort:  

What's up welcome to steemit.

Good introduction. Looks like you are ready to get into the swing of thighs here on Steemit. I have also noticed you have an entrepreneurial flair in you. You should go for it.
Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:
• How To Steemit?
• Most Popular Content On Steemit
• How To Get More Followers On Steemit?
Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

@danielstalinam

Thank you. I'll swingby to check

welcome! to the steem room!

Oh thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64