Back on steemit: introduction over my changes

in #introduction4 years ago

It's being a while I last logged in, No, not because the monetary reward was low, just got involved in school activities and was faithful with that for a while. Alright am back, and fully to explore from my box of knowledge and will surely give out my best In every corner of blog.

Back to who I am, I am Mathew Adamu, a past student of University of Abuja, who studied English, Yes, English and biology in college of education Minna. Some might ask how biology and English relate, somehow we just did all we were offered in the university. Am an African, proudly Nigeria, living in Niger state. I have lived all my life there and know it route.

I shall write on religion, fiction, religion, involve in contest and try as much to contribute to the society in every field of knowledge. What do I expect from the community in return; Time, appreciation in vote. Comment and resteem and more give us room to learn.

My favour colour is pink, that's women's colour someone might say, but then there was no colour chosen for genders from the beginning, we grew up with some instincts that's unaltered. So what have actually changed about me that could be of more Interest and benefits to the block chain? Nothing serious exactly except for more knowledge and the societal experience and part of me wishes to write more on the African culture, lifestyles, customs and dresses across different tribes. With time I may stick on the niche of African poet, stories, folktales , religion practices, culture, and foods.

I hope to have a great time here once again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mcluz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Is there such a thing as untimely death in the Bible?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21