Introduction Myself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello, everyone in steemit. I'm sorry for introduction myself too late. I am May Thin and in the 20 years old. Now I am working as a government staff. I am really interested in finding online money. I am not a bit experience with this. But I am trying the best now. And also I am studying at English which i take it as a major subject at Dagon University of distance education at Yangon . Now, I reached third year. Although i am a girl, i want to stand on myself and i want to earn money more and more for my beloved parents and myself. Please help me to go on my plans in any way for especially in steemit. Let's go together with perfect hope. Please follow me and vote me . I will do like this back. Thank you very much for reading my introduction. Please give me a feedback in the comment. Sorry for my English skill. Love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44