You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of happiness - video 01 - introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Great first video - you don't look like you are new to video creation at all! The introduction was concise and to the point and the fact that you are giving away a reward shows your benevolence towards Steemit users.

If I become aware that today is my last day the first thing that will strike me is how much work I have left to do! But seriously, the last day can be quite humbling and all I would want to do is to reach out to my near and dear ones and tel them what they have always meant to me.

An important thing I would do is to handover important details like my password and account details to my next of kin because I have seen too often that it is the last thing on anyone's mind. No one expects that his or her life will end so soon and a common mistake is to hold on to important details which if handed over can make a big difference to those who are left behind.

Looking forward to more of your videos!

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable input and a great answer. 💚
I agree that a lot of people forget those important details that will make life easier for the living when a person passes away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45