Back to base: INTRODUCTION

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello steemit.
"I think, therefore I am"
My name is masterpiz, it is a nick though, I am from planet earth.
My continent is Africa.
My country is Nigeria.
I am from Rivers state.
I speak the Ogoni language and English as a second language, it is my country's lingua franca.
I am proudly Black.
I believe in God, yes, the Almighty.
I try to live in the path of justice in all I do, it's pretty difficult atimes .
Do not lie to me, I dislike liars, I'll find out eventually though.

Enough about the personality dig, we'll get to know as we roll along.
I did a write-up on a very important issue in my life,just incase you missed it, do check it out.

Sort:  

Congratulations dear friend @masterpiz hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.
I am @nellysteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74