INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Nnwod-nda Edet Dan am from Itiam Ikot Ebia in Akwa Ibom State,Nigeria.
Am a guy that lives on principles,I uphold justice at its very best, everyone around me understands my way of life. I love everyone but trust few. The many inspiration I get is from my mom. She is a lady with principles and good virtue .
EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND : When I was of age for enrollment in school, I started my nursery school at a Catholic school,Sacred heart nursery and primary school. I loved the school but as time went on I was later transferred from that school to another where I finished my nursery education,the name of the school was Evangel nursery and primary school located at aka Itiam.
My secondary education started well. I attended my dream school which was Cardinal Ekanem Seminary located at Dominic Utuk Avenue,it was a catholic school which taught and instilled in me discipline and good values in all ramifications.
MY HOBBY:I love playing football,I enjoy reading and I also enjoy listening to music 🎶 .
MY CHRISTIAN: Iam a Christian,I worship at Sacred heart Catholic Church ⛪ and I love my religion.
MY FOOTBALL CLUB: chelsea is my favorite football club.
MY FAVORITE PLAYER: is Hazzard.
WHY I CHOOSE STEEMIT: I choose STEEMIT because of my passion for writing and it inspires me to be industrious.
When I was first told about STEEMIT I didn't believe my ears then but when I investigated,I found out that it was a life changing platform where people with different resources come to showcase their talents.
I hope that my stay here with you guys will be an inspiring one, so we could take STEEMIT to a greater height.
Once again I thank those that introduced me to STEEMIT @easylifestyle and @mritsnobigdeal. Thank you. WP_20170521_09_02_33_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings from New York City 👍 🇺🇸 I’m not African but I dated a girl from Akwa Ibom a few years ago. Great people and great food 😋

That's true and thank you mate

Welcome to the team

Welcome to steemit cousin @masternda

Thanks cousin

Welcome to steemit,nda

Thanks so much

Congratulations @masternda! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @masternda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46