Who am I?

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello there, I'm Marypeace, hope you all are good. Well, I got to know about steemit from a troublesome friend of mine,@awolesigideon, though it's been a while he told me, but didn't really take it serious, not that i didn't take it serious, I've actually been busy lately, whew! Now I'm finally here.
I'm a lover of sports, and I'm based on BadmintonUI Badminton Team 20171107_210620.jpg, that's a shuttle... What we play in Badminton. And I LOVE NATURE,I love taking pictures which makes me ehmmm an upcoming model. IMG-20170618-WA0008.jpg, that's me, with nature surrounding me, though not that obvious. And I'm also a writer though majorly poem.
I'm sure I'm welcomed here and I'm looking forward to learn more from you guys, make new friends, and to definitely have fun.... #Proudly a steemian#
#Blogger-funda#
#culture#
#nature#
#poem#
#steemit#

Sort:  

Welcome sugar!!
I didn't know you played badminton....

I sight the cute pishor. Looking forward to the poems

Lol... No problem... Hope you've seen a poem i posted @niffiemj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61