Let me introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Halo Stemians, my name is Mardha Kurnia, and you can call me Mardha. i am from Aceh, Indonesia.

Maybe some of you knew about Aceh, but some doesnt. Aceh is located on the tip of sumatera island, and its one of the Indonesian's province. In 2014, Aceh was hit by the Tsunami that killed hundred thousand people. However, Aceh now has recovered, and become one of the best destination for tourism.

I live in Banda Aceh, and working as a fotografer. later, i will show you some of my masterpieace.

I am new on steemit. I am very happy to finally join steemit, it’s a great opportunity for me to meet new friends or publish my work on steemit.

image

Please follow me @mardha82 and lets have a great time on steemit…

Sort:  

Welcome aboard, its a great place to be :) Drop by and say hello sometime @goldiemr
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55