introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago

have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Nini and Nina. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, even my mother working in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

![have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Nini and Nina. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly must guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, even my mother working in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

image

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

Welcome to Steemit. On this platform you will find that it is great to put your best effort to create quality content. I invite you to know much more about the platform and dare to express yourself unreservedly, the reward will be pleasant.

Remember to edit your write up before posting. This will prevent mistakes and repitition.

Welcome to Steemit marco15. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54