Introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hii Steemianthis is my first post
i have been hearing for social media this one ,, but i do not understand what is steemit ..

after I search for information from my friend, about what is steemit .. turns out I am interested to become one of the users of social media this one ..

beyond my expectations, I used to think, if steemit is the same as other social media
it turns out steemit different from other social media ,, there is a lot of interesting information in steemit, and of course we can connect with the outside world
well ,, i instantly introduce myself ,, My name sulaiman, usually called Leman, work in Entranpreneurial, i have a child, living in Lhokseumawe Aceh Utara .
join steemit on a date Jan 24 2018 with the acount @manchesterarmy,
here's a photo of me
image
image
image
image
IMG20170923081131.jpg
image
image

image
so a brief introduction from me ,, please support me @good-karma, @blocktrades, @aiqabrago, @levycore, @puncakbukit, @tamim, @husaini.. And all users steemit anywhere

Follow me: @manchesterarmy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice post!

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Welcome to steemit 😊 Have fun!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by manchesterarmy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87