INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends,

Before I introduce myself, I want to thank the CEO of this great platform
@malik1221 for providing this wonderful opportunity,where we can freely speak about all the aspects and grow together economically as well as socially.
I'm Mubashar Malik, Pakistani national living & working in Bahrain.
I'm passionate about anything I set my heart to do, optimistic about the future, humanitarian because I love to put a smile on people's face.
Apart from all that I'm a big fan of "creativity" and from what I can see, its the modus operandi of this platform. My favourite sports are Cricket,horse riding, football, basketball and Table tennis. I love reading almost about anything,but motivational books & self development books are my favorite topics being Muslim The Quraan and Hadith are my all time favorite.
I'm intrigued and fascinated with this block-chain social media platform.
I love the feeling I have here, everyone's drives is to providing values, and the beautiful thing about this is that you get paid for your contents...Wow (I will steem every day.)
@malik1221
I would like to invite my steemit followers to ask me any questions related to “how to help children and adults to care for their teeth and prevent cavities and other oral issues I will give it my all to answer them and make it worth your while. I will make a full post to answer each one of your questions. My main purpose is to help you, guide you and make your life healthier. The unrelated posts will be meant for personal reasons but I do hope they still serve you as inspiration or examples of what not to do.
looking forward to a great stay.
Mubashar Malik (Thank you) STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Hello, dear friend! The work that you do deserves honour and congratulations. I'm most appreciative you for visiting my page. I wish you all health, happiness and continued success. Have a great day.

Welcome to this great platform. Hope you will enjoy here. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48