Achievement One By @mahamudaakter: My First Introduction Post

Assalamu Alaikum,

I'm really happy to see everyone on Steemit. I hope everyone is enjoying their day. I can't wait to interact with all the different folks on this site.

My introduction

I'm Mahamuda Akter. I'm Bangladeshi. My hometown is Khulna. I'm completed my Graduation.

I like to travel a lot. I have also visited Khulna, Sundarban, Cox's Bazar, Sent martin,Dinajpur, Rangamti,kuakata, Savar, and various sightseeing places of Bangladesh. As I have enjoyed seeing these places, I have gained a lot of experience which has enriched my knowledge base. Also, I like reading books, watching movies, and spending time with my family.

There are Four members in our family.I have an elder sister. she is a Teacher. Mother and sister have in my family. My Father is no more. I still have a little job as a computer operator in a school. I love so much my family.

20230429_104354.jpg

My purpose for being here

I wanted to become a freelancer for a long time. Work Online Earn by working online and introduce yourself as a freelancer. Today I got that chance Our respected brother Md. Jihad Khan taught us how to make yourself known worldwide as a freelancer. I never knew social media was such a huge platform. Had a little idea about Facebook but never knew there were so many other social media sites out there.

My only intention to come here was to earn but while working I saw that this is not a small site but a huge platform.

Then I was wondering where it had gone.
By working here, I have gained a lot of knowledge and met some new people, thanks bro. Thanks everyone.

I'm grateful. Best wishes to everyone!

Sort:  
Loading...

Apu
Ami apnake vote diyasi.apnio amake vote diben please

via, vote diaci, hoyece ki na janaben, plz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43