1st Steemit Post

in #introduction7 years ago

Steemit looks amazing and this has huge potential by the nature of it.

It is at the forefront with how we communicate and I am glad to becoming active during it's beta version.

I would like to share my expertise, passions, and my yet-to-be future passions that are activated when I become connected to my internal soul, let this account be my outlet and hopefully there are some who understand what I say :)

I wish to live a rich life and now have a few goals that I have written down.

My life may not be the fanciest, with exotic food, shiny watches and hot cars, and I would not say this is bad at all, as long as it is acquired during our own personal journeys, our meanings for the personal struggles become our deepest sentiments and are the stories that we will want to share in the decades ahead!

To Steemit, decentralization, and freedom. I am one of your biggest fans!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mabeeski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the community :-) i like the way you introduce yourself..i can feel that you are a very sweet ,nice and loving person..so geniune..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51