Please Help Me Introduce @michhart To Steemit - Go Say Hello

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

The last TeamCancun Steemit meeetup we had was attended by a new member to the Steemit community @michhart.

I'll be seeing him again tonight at the next meetup.

Please go over to his blog post and say hi and tell him @luzcypher sent you. If you like art, photography, dance, music, and amazing stories you may want to follow him.

welcome_michhart_to_steemit.png

Here is his blog:

click-for-more.png

Hi Everyone I Will Like To Introducemyself - I Am Michhart And I Am Very Excited To Be Part Of This Amazing Steemit Community --- by @michhart

Just to be clear, go say hi on his blog, not my blog.

Any liquid SBD rewards that my post makes I will transfer to his account in 7-days when it pays out.

Let's show him what the Steemit community is all about.

Thanks

Here is a piece of his art.

michhart_potrait.jpg

Image credit

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Sort:  

His art work is dope. @luzcypher I'm new to steemit also. I'd really appreciate it if you could support me and upvote my posts. Thank you.
@michart welcome to steemit. I'm sure you'd love it here.

he is very welcome @michhart <3 im going to visit his blog

Cool! Thanks.

Hi. you are such an amazing artist. I hope you enjoy it as how we enjoy this community. @michhart

sir @luzcypher you really are a great man.. I hope this community will continue as may son grows and able to participate the whole steemit community. At this moment my wife is in the delivery room with already a cervical dilation of 10cm, praying for her safe delivery..
Anyway I’m going to visit @michhart now.

Bless You Sir..

wow his artwork is awesome i will be sure to visit his blog

Very nice of you to help newcomers! My favorite part of Steemit is how helpful more well established members are towards us minnows. I will go follow him and say hi :)

His artwork is AMAZING! Thank you very much for telling us about him! I'm headed over there now! I will tell him that @luzcypher sent me! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65