Hope to live again

in #introduction7 years ago

2017-06-20-09-23-33-020.jpg

Dear steemit people /reader

My name is Joy David, a graduate of sociology. It's been over a year since I graduated from university.
Do I even have a job?
the answer is no, I don't have a job, I have searched for job but have not gotten any. I decided to engage myself in "natural hair blogging, just last week since am on natural hair.
I went out to meet with a friend that same last week and while we were talking she mentioned "steemit, yes! steemit " there and there I decided to join, to enable me disappoint my neighbors who have rated me.
But still, I had to do some research on steemit to be double sure on my decision to join.
Finally I found reasons to join, like to make new friends, to learn from different people, to see different things in different views and to also educate people in different things which I will be doing through my blog posts. I will be writing about natural things and their benefits, relationships, hair and beauty.

I know you do not know me, but I wish to know if possible everyone on steemit, we might even have some things in common, I know so. I love to cook, I 😍 to exercise, I 😍 to research, I 😍 to read,and love to create things.
I hope this post can be received by my friends. Thanks

@luvlynj

Sort:  

Now that you're out of school comes the real education. Start here and let me know in a week if you've caught on how the world operates and who are the criminal cartels behind it.

http://www.connectingdots1.com/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=1610#p3141

Thanks you very much, and I will do just that.

Hi, i hope you will find exacly what you need and what you want. ;)

For sure, i will follow you and i will try to support you and i will do everything i can.

So good luck, and Enjoy this great community.

See you, Luxurious

Thank you very much for the care

Congratulations @luvlynj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36