Jane Ombrosa on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi everyone!
I am Meagan Rose Jane Ombrosa, just call me Jane for short. I am 16 years of age from Philippines. I am an author in Wattpad and also an amateur gamer.

My hobbies include arts and writing stories and poems. Ever since I was a kid, I always love to draw and encounter new things about arts. I am still improving in sketches, but still I am willing to strive hard to improve my knowledge in arts. When I was in my grade school years, I started writing stories about friendship and family and write them on a notebook until I discovered Wattpad. There, I started writing my stories about poems and stories which are related to my experiences and observations around me. My very first story I published in Wattpad is "I Miss You: A One-Shot Story".

What I want or I dream? I would like to be a cosplayer soon. It is because I discovered cosplaying through my idol, Alodia Gosiengfiao. I may not reach that now, but I believe that sooner or later, I will reach my dream.

So that's it for my short introduction about myself, I hope you would enjoy my upcoming blogs. And I hope you would consider some amateur posts, since I am just a beginner.

I hope you would support me in my blogs. I would greatly appreciate it. I am also open for suggestions and compliments.

Once again, I am Jane, blogging on Steemit.

Let's do this!

Sort:  

Hi Jane, welcome to steemit❤
Looking forward for your upcoming posts and hope to see your artworks.
I also love to draw and paint😊

Thank you very much for your warmest welcome. 😄
Arts are cool 💖

hello Jane .
welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers!

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit Jane. Hope you have good time here....

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54