This Channel/Dieser Kanal

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey Guys,
for my first post i want to write about what i am going to write about. (in this blog)
That is basically everything that i find interesting, and that are many things.

I am a musician, so i will propably write alot about music and everything related to it.
I am most surely going to write my next post about how i write music (with my band involved), for maybe someone can pick up some usefull impulses for write respectivly make his or her own music.

Second i might write a lot about politics in the wider frame, meaning less what Trump did this time, but political concepts.
Ideas that might be good for our all future, such as a basic income. (But more of that somewhere later)

Some other topics i like to read about are astrophysics, rhetoric, videogames, incredible pieces of art and a good lot more.
If you guys have some interesting topics you wanna discuss let me know in the comments, i would very much appreciate it!

Also i will spread a lot of great TED Talks and other speeches of all sorts, that i think people should see and comment them with, why i think you sould see them. Maybe we get some good dialogs or arguments out of them.

As i am from Germany i am planing to make my posts both in german and in english, might be nice for some of my fellow germans, also maybe some people can practice their german as well ;)

So i guess thats all for now, i am looking forward to so where this leads. :)

ps. whoever finds grammar errors can keep them

Watch out here comes the german! :D

Hallo Leute,
mit meinem ersten Post möchte ich einfach erstmal schreiben, über was ich hier so schreiben werde.
Das ist im Grunde alles was ich interessant finde, und das sind einige Dinge.

Ich bin Musiker, daher werde ich vermutlich ziemlich viel über Musik und alles was damit zu tun hat schreiben.
Sehr wahrscheinlich werde ich in meinem nächsten Post darüber schreiben, wie ich Musik (mit meiner Band zusammen) Musik schreibe. Vielleicht kann der (oder die) eine oder andere ein paar hilfreiche Anstöße finden, um selbst Musik zu schreiben bzw. zu machen.

Als zweites werde ich vermutlich eine Menge über politische Themen im weiteren Sinne schreiben, also weniger darüber was Trump diesmal angestellt hat, sondern eher über politische Konzepte.
Ideen die vielleicht sinnvoll oder (in meinen Augen) sogar nötig für unser aller Zukunft sind, wie zum Beispiel das bedingungslose Grundeinkommen. (Aber mehr dazu irgendwann später)

Weitere Themen, über die ich gerne lese sind Astrophysik, Rhetorik, Videospiele, geniale Kunstwerke und noch einige mehr.
Wenn ihr noch Themen oder Ideen habt, über die ihr Lust hättet zu sprechen, dann schreibt sie mir in die Kommentare, ich freu mich über jeden Input!

Außer dem Genannten werde ich eine Menge TED Talks und andere gute Reden teilen, von denen ich glaube, dass sie euch bereichern und kommentieren warum ich das glaube. Vielleicht entsteht ja der eine oder andere gute Dialog oder ne gute Diskussion.

Soviel erstmal für diesen Post. Ich bin gespannt wie sich das hier so entwickelt. :)

ps. Wer Rechtschreibfehler findet, darf sie behalten ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19