The first day I was in steemit please guidance I'am INDONESIAN

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

My name is :Ranisalfiana

exact date of 1-09-2016 1:15 hours I tried to compose words as an introduction in the blogging world, and God willing, I will fill this blog with articles and graffiti on my own without having to be copied, I may not be a blogger that will be of much help and produce work that is able to help others or helpful for others, but it would not hurt if I try to be a blogger as senior officers of other bloggers.

If we want to be honest I have long played in world Blogger, but it's not true, but Blogger Blogger LOSERS and Master copying, and without any thought of the many works of bloggers me almost the whole article copy and nearly 80% with no SOURCE articles where I copy. But with her as time went on, I wanted to change and I want to be part of a good blogger, well though I have not and probably can not benefit many other bloggers, Blogging Earlier I used for fun and PARTICIPATE ASSOCIATED ... and maybe starting mid-2013 / 2014'n, and it begins with my introduction at a friend '' Ilvia Okta Sari '' are commonly called Mimi, Mimi Honestly ... of a world that I know a lot of the internet including the ins and outs of the internet world including blogging.

From there we often spend free time together in cafe to deepen the world of the Internet, including blogging, and until this moment I am still good friends and frequent communication, well though not intense as it used to se ...

Until now I do not know how where utter words of gratitude to appropriate and feasible friend that deep inside the lessons I've got from '' Mimi '' ... but hopefully what already thanks he gave to me Allah has replaced all the favor by double, I can only thank through graffiti and prayers that have been prayed in I after each prayer.

it ya almost forgot, I do not want to introduce myself before stepping away in the blogging world someday :), because the old man had '' Unknown, therefore unloved ''

Introduce My First Name Rani Salfiana and often in the Call '' Rani '' and often also on call 'brother' 'if my brothers call "UWO", was born in a modest family in town Indonesia yes it on 13-01- 1995 in the city of Central Lampung precisely the city of elephants, but they say the heck I was born just ride ... because I just wrote while living there and moved to the city of my parents that the city's Metro, Lampung.

'' I was not born with a smart brain, I need more time to understand anything in comparison with the human brain in its common"

I  was the eldest of three brothers, both my brother and sister, all women  are beautiful and clever that at longingly dearer by family, have  wanted to have a girl child so, and precisely this day Thursday  01-09-2016 My brother was Celebrates Anniversary 13th Year, With  my sister's birthday is the 13th Year pray I can only hope he was given  a long life, a fit and healthy so useful for religious children,  parents, families and state [AMEN] and one of the gifts that I love is  to invite the sister My  beloved mama it along to my hometown for the holidays and celebrate the  anniversary of my brother's, and would plan a vacation to peak on  Sunday, 03-09-2016 I want to invite my other sisters and their younger  brother of my extended family in Metro is  to visit one of the recreation area in Bandar Lampung, namely to Green  Valley, with a small celebration and a small gift that hopefully be a  gift of the most beautiful that I can love and give for his sister and  beloved family is, do not forget to buy a single small bikes both wheels.

That's all and thank you

Sort:  

I followed you :) Follow Back! Looking forward to seeing what you have to say. Sending lots of love and positive energy your way.

I've been following you thanks

I don't understand who this is?

Who do you not understand ?

Who is the girl ?

he is my cousin ? why

Calling a girl 'he' is confusing to an English-speaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45