Newbie In The Family

Hello, my new family. I am the newest member of this amazing platform. A little bit nervous right now. Because I don't know anyone here. Just searched online, got this amazing site and now I'm here. Well, I think I need to introduce myself. Here I go.

I am Lucifer. A normal person who loves to do something crazy that makes people happy. I like to fulfill people's wishes. I have a passion of photography. That actually helps me a lot to have immense pleasure of mind. I love playing different kinds of games. Well, I think I must seek you attention to 3 major points of my life.

IMG_20211020_225807_920.jpg

  1. A Happy Person:
    Indeed, I am happy with what I have. No extra demands in life. I just love doing my regular works which makes me happy.

  2. Love To Help Others:
    That's in my blood. I love to help people who are poor. They needs our support and love. I have never stepped back helping them.

  3. Family Man:
    Being with family is the foremost thing of my life. I like to play with the youngers and help the elders. That's what I do.

I think, I have tried a way to introduce myself. I will try my best to publish valuable contents for you people. Thanks a lot.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65