Lowflow Riding Through the Atl

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

20170521_151406.jpg
Here to represent a seldom seen side of the city of Atlanta. Through the representation of my wonderful city in a light seldom seen by most, I hope to inspire and excite the STEEM community. Atlanta is a city of many flavors and even more shades, our hope is to low ride through the city exposing the life and soul while leaving each place much better off than how we found it.
jaya2.PNG
Enjoy my journey starting with a small Non-Profit Community and Tea House in Stone Mountain, GA. A small suburb on the eastern end of Atlanta.

I hope you enjoyed my mission and brief introduction, my first post will soon follow.

jaya.jpg

Thank you for all the support,
Please feel free to upvote and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35