Flower of time and my late short introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

31179983_1255239751276574_118894732091850752_n.jpg

Out of context this image of a flower doesn't make any sense nor gives off vibes of pure feelings. But once you read the context or description then you will have a wonderful experience that you have not regretted to read or click on the homepage.

"The petals of the flowers of time neither wilt nor disappear they grow and scatter to the endless boundaries of time itself, like our love, determination and hope towards each other, it never dies. But grows stronger by every seconds of time that has come to pass until the end of our lives." This is what my boyfriend told me a week after when he made my heart swoon and fall into his warm and eccentric love.

Good evening everybody, well it is evening here in the Philippines if you are not wondering what country I came from. 11: 00 PM to be exact. I am lovie248, a fresh graduate from the first batch of the senior high school program of the Philippines. Well I already made a post yesterday but it lacked my introduction so I do apologize for that. I am 18 years old and I am a happy go lucky girl. I just recently joined steemit with my boyfriend. If it is ok for you gust, I will be posting images depicting about the nature around especially here in our hometown Iligan City, Philippines. I hope you will enjoy my content and hoping for your suggestions that I in the future will take note of.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovie248! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57