Introduction- Cherie- 26- mystic- traveller- dreamer

Well hello there!

I have just signed up to Steemit, and I wanted to formally introduce myself to ya’ll.

I am a 26 year old mystic, writer, traveller and dreamer.

Which really means- I’m still figuring out who I am in this big, wondrous world.

I want to share stories of my adventures, my journey through spirituality and transformation. Currently I am on a journey of transformation to lose another 50kg.

I also love anything to do with spirituality, self development, inspiration and finding meaning in the world. I've travelled to America to learn about mediumship... you know talking to dead people. I've spent time with Indigenous Australian's learning their views and culture. I've hung out with Shamans and explored dreaming and ancestral magic. I've spent time in silence to learn to power of my mind. I am constantly searching for meaning and understanding of our existence.

Here's my obligatory staring into the distance over the Arizona ranges pic.

14479732_1076024032518649_1014214161026565687_n.jpg

Did I also mention- I travel… a lot. Currently I am in Thailand, exploring temples and learning Muay Thai. In my spare time I write and take pictures.

I can’t wait to interact with you all, and share with you my world.

Cherie xx

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34