Introduction: Getting to know me.

Hello everyone my name is lord I'm a steemit virgin lol. I wanted to write a little intro so yall can learn a bit about me and what my blog will be about. I'm a southern boy I've lived in the south all my life first in Louisiana then Texas. Been a welder for 14yrs in oil and gas. I love making medieval and apocalyptic weapons and love building things with my hands. I love gore, blood, horror movies and violence lol. I love motorcycles I own two and both of em dont run at the moment 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆. I'm pretty much all about God, guns, and merica. I like to speak my mind, I'm very blunt, and get straight to the point when I talk. This blog is basically my thoughts feelings and me ranting on life, love, politics, religion, work and whatever is bothering me at the time lol. Looking forward to see where all this goes with this blog hopefully I make some money lol and meet some cool people and make new friends. That's all I got for now but stay tuned my first blog / rant is coming soon lol. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33