INTRODUCTION OF A NEWBIE

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi everyoneeeee in the steemit community! I am just a newbie here so I would like to tell you a little about myself. Actually I don't know where to start since I'm not that good when it comes to these things, but anyway, let's just start with the basic info about myself; I'm Joy and I'm 19 years old and I'm from the Philippines!
I'm quite the cheerful type of person--or so they say haha--I love anime (hello to my fellow otaku's out there, konnichiwa!) I love to draw, and write random poems, i love singing (YES I DO!), i love action movies and that's the reason why I love Jackie Chan so so much as well as Milla Jovovich. I'm a Kdrama fan, especially to that of Lee Min Ho's (hi minoz! :)) and Lee Joon Gi's. I love playing chess and eating is my favorite sport hahahaha, just kidding. Anyway, on this blog of mine I will be putting stuffs about anime, poem, short stories, photography and the likes. I can't really pick a specific topic since I'm a random type of person, but I think random stuffs makes things more interesting, right? :) I'm really excited to be here, I mean I've got to experience and meet different kinds of people from various places around the globe, I've got to witness different faces of art by you people. Just by the thought of reading your blogs is making me all fired up! Yosh!

I hope to get along well with you guys, let's have fun together, and be friends! And if you have an advice for a newbie like myself, I would gladly accept it and it would be highly appreciated. ^_^ Have a pleasant day/afternoon/evening to all of us! God Bless everyone! :))

lovelots! 💞

Your littlerph, Joy. :)

14115581_1116531751774321_3749458731562281219_o.jpg

Sort:  

What up joyful. Welcome to the platform :D

Thank youuu! :)

Congratulations @littlerph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I wish you all the best here Joy! I love anime myself so will follow you to see what you come out with ;)

Thank you ^^. Anime rocks. hahaha :) *follow back ^^

Just a bit of advice, probably do better here if you follow people you interact with. Just following people in the hope they will follow back don't work. Then again you are probably in a position where u feel like you need instant returns. It will benifit you greatly in the long run to come at this as naturally as possible IMHO. Follow for follow, like for like. You will never get any meaningful followers that way.

Just a random bit of conversation based on my opionin. I could well be full of shit haha

I appreciate your advice sir. Thank you! :))

welcome here @littlerph, i sure like Jacky Chan, playing chess too. 🌄

Thank you po! I just hope that Jacky Chan could act more action movies. :D

Hi Joy! :) Thanks for inviting me anyway. :) hahaha
Let's enjoy and make a lot of friends here (charot)

Yeah sure thing! :) hahaha. Nice to see you here. :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50