My Introduction Video!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys.....its been a while.Have been trying to get this introductory video ready...and here it is....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D I hope you will have a good time.

Hey what's up, follow you now 👍

Whoop there it is! Nice job! Awesome post! I gave you a follow. Maybe you can follow me back too, if you'd like. Look forward to seeing more of your posts!

bienvenid a la gran familia steen,,,, espero te valla en grande aqui, sigueme y regalame un upvote, seria de gran ayuda, yo ya te sigo y te apoyo

The intro is ok … now if you really want to kick it in you must focus and doing what you like and writing done from your heart ….. also if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck.
Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it …...

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@omiss/steememes-we-bring-funny-memes-into-steem#comments

Find it interesting? … UPVOTE and click on the FOLLOW so we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@omiss

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for joining our community and if you want to grow faster in it, follow me and I follow you

Welcome to the community Lisa, it is great that you decided to join the platform. From looking at the video and listening I can tell you have an accent, where are you from? Networking is key to making it on this platform so steem on steemiteer

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Lisasblog I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41