My Introduction Post!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm so glad to be here,hope to share my excitement tips with my fellow steemians.please show lisa some love!

Sort:  

so far so good :) I reccomend verifiying your account by holding up some kind of sign with the date and your steemit handle. People will like that

That sounds nice! Thanks.

Hi @lisasblog Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them! Happy steeming!

Thanks @damla.nice meeting you too, I'm sure you'll enjoy reading my posts!

Welcome to SteemIT Community !!! But Please Verify Yourself, as this is the Social Culture here @ STEEMIT Community !!! Thanks ...

Thanks alot.

My Pleasure !!! Follow me @cWorldV99 and Do remember when you GET RICH using STEEMIT... hehehe... Thanks Again !!!

Lol! Sure i will....

Welcome To Steemit @lisasblog. Wow great autobiography. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post. Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Thanks @ charity-aceh.

Hi, nice to have you here! Where are you from? :)

Welcome to #Steemit, wish you best of luck for this exciting journey ahead !
Best
Alex

Thanks Alex!

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Thanks akkha.Nice meeting you!

Thank you so much !

Welcome to steemit

Thanks alot! Nice meeting you...

You are welcome

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks mikehere.I appreciate that!

Hey, im just letting you know ive got a free giveaway on my page if you want to get involved :) @sydneyboy

Ooh! That's great,thanks alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42