Introduction! Full STEEM Ahead!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

()
Hey Steem Community!

My name is Linnie K. and I'm so excited to be part of this awesome community.
I learned about Steem last night. I was stoked, so I jumped in.

A little about me-

I love to travel hike-arizonas-surreal-coyote-buttes.jpg

I love Animals

IMG_20110212_122357.jpg

Positive Thinking Makes me Happy!20130510_103619.jpg

I decided to keep this intro short and sweet.

I'm glad to be part of this community. Help get me started by upvoting! Thank You!!

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Dammit I missed your intro!
I can still resteem though. ❤️

Welcome. I came here about a week ago and it feels like so much longer - in a good way of course! There are a lot of people here who are passionate about their interests and I think that makes it one of the most addictive blogging or social network sites out there. I hope you find your place!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82