introducing myself and talk time

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

HOW DO YOU MANAGE YOUR TIME

Lot of people in our environment try to be hyper-productive.
I am sure you know people always busy with tasks, such as always checking e-mail, organizing something, making call, on errands, etc.
People you find engaged in active activities have beliefs on such idea of “staying busy” as a mean to be more successful through hard work in the past busy time.
Well, this belief could be true to an extent. It often had mindless “productivity”- constant need to stay busy and the tendency to waste time on menial activities.
I don’t want to behave that way, so I choose to do things rightly but differently.
SO LET ME TRULY INTRODUCE MYSELF APPROPRIATELY

My name is Offiong Joseph officially, I am from Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. I am a freelancer on few skills such as software repairs, android phones repair and other technical repairs.
My hobbies have a passionate
drive on music, exploring the internet, taking up different personality, driving, games, playing football and travelling.
I also do dance, hip pop, a bit of TRAP, motivational writing and speech with comedy.

I am presently into digital marketing and other internet forms of marketing.
I am not trying to proof anything to anybody but the old adage, “work smarter, not harder” has become a hurdle on the way I go about work of any kind.
Instead of being mechanical, I rather try to be thoughtful and search for solutions that can be more efficiently or eliminated altogether.

Managing my time is not about running through many activities all in one days. It’s about simplifying how I work, doing things faster with observations, then finally relieving stress.
It’s about creating space in my life to make time for people, play and rest.
Believe me everyone – there are enough hours in a day to all you want and love to do, but it may take a little bit of rearranging and re-imagining to find them.

THERE ARE LOTS OF TIPS THAT SUITE YOUR PRESENT SITUATION
Hopefully my research can put you on the right direction.
Remember there are numerous ways and tricks to manage your time efficiently. There are few tips I find helpful, but everyone is different though.
Allow this tips be a catalyst to get you reasoning simultaneously on refining your practices.
Complete most important activity first.
Learn to “object”.
Commit your entire focus on activity at hand.
Get an early start.
Don’t allow unimportant details drag your attention.
Make key activity a habit.
Be highly conscious of TV, internet and gaming time.

“Enjoyment should always be the goal. Work can be the play”
We get caught up in business that we cannot create time to enjoy what we do. Even though we focus on getting things done
The goal should be to arrange your commitments in a way that you’re happy living out the details of your daily life, even while you’re working.
This is not magic but figments that makes living life possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43