Beginning Of My Steem Journey : introducing Myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Daniel Ime 20180101_155724.jpg
Hey steemians... Am Linda Peters Rodriguez
Am Brazilian and i love the Philippines
Am a 20years old girl that loves travelling around the globe. I have been to africa for carnivals, i visit europe frequently , america is just like my my second home.. Anticipating my journey to Asia
Am a model though a local one and am considering being featured in a movie one of these day
There is so much about me to tell, but because of the lack of te I'll stop here
I think this platform is awesome and will help elevate me from my poverty state
I would love to make new friends here too
Thanks!!!
Am not really good at speaking english, hope i tried

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit lindapeters. Best of luck to you!

Wow..!!! This is nice.
The guy in this photo is a friend of mine.
Welcome to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90