Verification Post

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

I noticed that everyone was verifying their accounts by posting pics, so here is mine :) 


Thanks everyone!

Linda

Sort:  

Welcome Linda. Cakes look amazing on your other post btw!!

Love that painting in the background too - I just want to be there right now.

Thank you! It's always super great to hear a compliment about my cakes :)

A very warm welcome.

Is that a painting of a real lighthouse somewhere? Best of luck to you.

Yes, it is of the Montauk Point Lighthouse on Long Island. I ordered the canvas from Art.com, I absolutely love lighthouses and this one really stood out. Thanks so much!

Beautiful Linda!, welcome & have a great time steemin'! :)

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23