My introduction... better late than never.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

My name is Neil, I first logged on Steemit back in May of 2017, but I really didn't have a handle on the place. At the time I was very busy with life and felt like I didn't have the time to invest, plus I really didn't have a handle on the whole idea ....lame I know. But, I somehow kept up with my key, and well, here I am. What brought me here was the crypto aspect of the place. I was into bitcoin back years ago, and this kinda peaked my interest because of it. I fell out of that world, but recently found myself back in it.

I work in the energy sector as a power systems controller of a power distribution company. One of the many things I do is I monitor the power grid, and control substations to make sure that our system is delivering the correct load to our members. I enjoy many things outdoors, as well as my jeep; which has brought so many great things in my life... you can check me out on instagram. I am here again so that I can learn and maybe help others learn as well. I'm glad to be back and finally introducing myself to the community. Great times ahead.

edit* Changed my name from @liftshootwheel to cryptojeepguy...but being that it is on the blockchain now, I guess I am stuck with it...

https://www.facebook.com/nlbmnn

https://www.twitter.com/cryptojeepguy

https://www.instagram.com/liftshootwheel

untitled.png

Sort:  

Welcome back energy guy! ;)

I should have made that my new name...lol.

Welcome back to steemit @lifeshootwheel,you can follow me @donkelly

I followed. Like the post about the event in Michigan last week.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice beard.

83555-0-1493498811.jpg
(From Mount and Blade Warband)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87