Our World Needs All the Good We Can Muster!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

)

Hello!! This is my first day and very first Steemit post! I am bursting with excitement and over the moon to be a part of this community. I look forward to meeting everyone - I'm eager to make some new contacts, spread information that is important to me, and learn from all the awesome posts. Cryptocurrency is one fascinating topic to me and I am eager to learn more about it.

I have a Master's degree in School Counseling, and I currently work as a Social Worker helping families improve their relationships and circumstances. It is a major goal of mine in life to make a positive impact on people. Our world needs all the good we can muster and inspire within others. I will be blogging about what I know and love - primarily self-growth and food!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36