Introduce myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Community of Steemit - I would like to introduce myself a bit; a more detailed introduction will follow.
I am living in Berlin - and I offer coaching for various themes, like heath and healthy eating/drinking/breathing, relation-/partnerships, managing crisis, finding Yourself and the purpose and meaning of Your life, how to meditate.....

Since I was 10, religion/spirituality is an important part of my life and I am blessed to help people for about 20 years.

My posts will be about religious/spiritual themes - but also worldly themes will be a part of my postings - cause spirituality without grinding is nothing than added thoughts.

I hope, that my posts will be interesting for You and help You starting to think about the really important things in life as a beginner or help You to get deeper inside.

All the best and may You find Your freedom

Aron from Life-Lights

Sort:  

Hi lifelifhts! Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck!

Thanks a lot for Your friendly welcome and good wishes! :-) feels good to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39