First Post in Steemit: Introduction of @libsyas

in #introduction6 years ago

After a month of waiting for my approval at last I was approved already last March 2, 2018.

I was so excited when I saw the massage of steemit saying that I was approved at last. So excited that I don't know where  to start, I already gather pictures so I can share it to this platform but first of all let me tell you all about myself first.

My complete and real name is Reyneil Paglinawan Say from Tacloban City, my wife @marylizacaindoy introduce  me this platform and encourage me to sign up, but it takes me a year before I saw the good side of this platform. Not only that my wife is earning her while writing but she also learn  how to express herself.

I am 30 years old, my hobbies is taking care of aquarium fishes like beta or fighting fish, they attract me of their vibrant colors and their behavior, betta fish is so territorial especially the male beta, in someway I was also like that especially if my family is involve. 

I love cooking also and love to play basketball...

I have my own business I deliver beverages to small store and canteen.  

This is my family.. The love of my life...my life. My eldest son is Reuben Marlh age 12 yeras old, My daughter Rain Hannah Joyce age 9 years old and my youngest son Neil Mignon age 1 year and 8 months. These people is my strength. 

I am also a Superior Coin supporter and investor. My kryptonia id is reyneilsay. I also attended the workshop for Superior Coin last March 3, 2018 held at Leyte Park Hotel and Resort.

Really love this community because I always feel belong I earn friend and family while also earning crypto currencies at the same time. 

That's all for now.. Looking forward to my journey here in this platform.

My next article will be more in nature and places here in Tacloban City, Philippines.  

Your Follow, Upvote and Resteem will be highly appreciated. :) Thank you in advance :)

 

Sort:  

warmest welcome to the husband of my mentor @marylizacaindoy
you surprised me kuya! hahaha.. i never thought you would also join this platform, but I'm so glad you're here too.. it was nice meeting you.

Thank you @trgiggerlove as they say you will love what your wife loves , I support her all the way.

thumbs up for that. glad you've found each other! 😊

As they safe a happy wife is happy life

Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit! :-)

Great post and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Welcome to the steemit family😄

Thank you for the warmth welcome

Welcome to the family @libsyas

Welcome to the family @libsyas
Kryptonia id @duquejunalyn

Welcome to Steemit family. I thought you are already a member of this family when we met you in the worshop. Hahaha! 😂 Anyway, welcome again. 😊

Thank you, not yet but i already signed up but not approved yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74