introduc my self

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_20180807_121644.jpg
My name is @liberty97 and my full name is Muhammad Rijal because I use the account name @liberty97 I have had a dream one day I have to be able to study in America and speak English fluently and correctly.

I was born from a simple family not rich in times and not poor at times but simple! I really appreciate my life even though in my shortcomings I was able to rise to be able to compete with other people on this earth.

Thank you to the Steemit team for giving me permission to participate by giving positive things to Steemit. I am very proud of writing, even I like writing and at the same time being followed by reading. Hahahah

I'm not proud of myself, but this is a very pleasant job for me. And do not forget to also thank my friends to all those who have long been involved in steemit, I hope you can teach me where there are shortcomings.
My hobby of playing my favorite club football is real madrid. I like it since 2009, where it was a period that was arguably the golden age for the world's No. 1 club. They could bring Cristiano Ronaldo from Manchester United to become the most expensive player at that time.

I always follow the latest developments regarding real madrid to date. Although currently Ronaldo has anchored to the Italian Juvenile. It doesn't make my heart falter, I still like and love real madrid until the end of my life.
I hope that someday I can go to the best stadium in the world, santiago barnabeu and take pictures with a series of historic trophies. I like English, Japanese, Spanish, even though I can't speak fluently like foreign people, but I always have the passion that always makes me want to be like everyone else. I have the principle that "others can why can't I" the sentence that became my motivation.
I am a native Indonesian, I am a descendant, and now I live at the same time, I am proud of my place and area of ​​birth. We have many tribes, our religion and diversity of languages ​​live harmoniously between one religion and another which makes us unique in the eyes of the world. Our tolerance is high mutual respect for each other even in deliberation.
This is my brief introduction in steemit, hopefully I can work here and help each other thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @liberty97! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liberty97! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30