Greeting to everyone! Am new here and excited to you all...

in #introduction2 years ago

Hello everyone! Am glad to join you all on this platform I found out on youtube. My name is Otto Walikwa and am going by the name li-kwid-a1 on www.steemit.com.

Otto.jpg

Am from Kenya a country with the only game park within the City in the world. I am an easy going person and like learning new things and meeting new people and cultures.

Zebra.jpg

Am a graphic designer and printer and I design and print everything from Book, Banners, Financial R eports to Newsletters and Magazines e.t.c.. I like to travel and most of all I love cooking. I will be sharing a variety of topics from health, sports, foods, cooking, recipes and many other fields in general.

Strategic Grain Reserves Workshop Agenda.jpg

Am looking forward to meeting new friends and hope that we can share and grow together on Steemit.

Thank you @spencercoffman for your post on youtube, it was very helpful to me in putting up this first post.

Sort:  

Glad to see you watched the YouTube video and it helped you!

Oh yes it did, I'd spent two days trying to figure it out thanks bro....

Loading...

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51