You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION: HI STEEMIANS! I AM A POLISH BORN GIRL, LIVING IN CANADA AND WHO WILL LIVE IN EL SALVDOR

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit community @joalvarez, hope you can use steemit application in sharing about yourself, nature, food, amazing place and many others. I hope you want to be my friend and tell me new things about where you live and what activities you like. Hopefully you do not hesitate to share and welcome again good luck @joalvarez

Sort:  

Thank you @li-jun I am very excited about this new to me Steemit community because I can and for sure will share about nature, health, and beautiful places and experiences since I am very passionate pretty much about life. A happy and healthy life that we all deserve to have and enjoy. And on top of that you can make great friends too, like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43