IntroducingLexis

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

20171217_100138.jpg



Hi fellow steemians,

I am Alexina from Ghana-West Africa. @anaman opened my eye to steemit and am privileged to be part of what I perceive to be great and much greater with time.

I am a business woman who likes to take up challenges and see them through to the end. I love God and I enjoy singing( I do not have a good voice...pls do not be deceived) I mostly sing to myself in the shower.

And wait, I LOVE crypto currencies

I am against two faced people (i do not like them).

I hope to make lots and lots of friends on #steemit because am already loving it here.
20170813_100726.jpg

Sort:  

@lexis4god, you are welcome to the community. Have fun as you learn and contribute to the progress of the community. Feel free to ask questions where you find difficulty. Again welcome.

thnk u dear

Welcome to Steem Community @lexis4god! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome Alexina! :)

Nice to meet you here Alexina ☺️

Welcome to the Ghanaian community on steemit. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to Steem @lexis4god. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome aboard Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
Just followed u, help me out and follow me back.

Welcome to Steemit @lexis4god You have a lovely smile and Im looking forward to see what you post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44