Hello

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Well hello steemit. I can't wait to dream about making my fortune using you, while in reality making little to no money at all. I like to write stories, poems (ew), and all sorts of other things, hopefully good, though I hate trying to convince other people to buy them. So, this site seems perfect for me.

I posted a story/poem every day for 2 months last year on the social-media-site-which-must-not-be-named (Facebook! Ack sorry), as a creative experiment, then realized I was making 0 dollars and 0 cents off all of it so stopped. One year later, I find this site. I think I'll start by posting those stories from last year.

Looking forward to making lots of new friends here, and then exploiting them for financial gain! :)

OLsW-2mE.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy ho friend! Welcome to Steemit!

hey man! Just posted my first story here too :) Huzzah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60