Hi Steemers, I'm new here and I wanted to Introduce myself so I can join in this community I like

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

It's been less than a week here and I started to love this social network, I've got here lots of information so I learned lots of new things and I hope It gets better :).

I graduated in Telecommunications faculty and I currently work with graphic design and I love it.
1208489_10206321790416056_1169735840870130222_n.jpg

I'm still trying to understand the steemit because I'm new here and I still have some unclear parts of it but I liked that here you can learn a lot of stuff from the posts people make and I hope I can contribute on it too :).

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @lejlamullabazi, nice to see join this awesome platform, you can follow me if you like chemistry and science post, upped for you

Hi

You are very beautiful :)

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is my latest post

https://steemit.com/life/@yoda1917/two-countries-have-already-freed-their-people-from-the-reserve-banks-it-is-possible-to-break-free-from-rothschild-enslavement

Hi Layla. Welcome to the community. I hope you get what you're looking for. Good luck, and if you need my help, I am at your service. I recommend you use the tags for your introduction (introduceyourself introducemyself) 👍👍👍

Oh ok thanks a lot for the advice 😊

Welcome to the community friend! Hope you enjoy your time here :D Followed!

Welcome to the community, Lejlamullabazi:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hi there Lejlamullabazi :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hi @digital-gypsy thanks and nice to meet you too :)

hello~ lejlamullabazi, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Lovely to meet you here @lejlamullabazi! I followed you, please follow me back. Have a great day!

@lejlamullabazi Just keep posting and do not give up :) Welcome to Steemit, and wishing you success!

Let me welcome you to this community Lejlamullabazi . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49