GET TO KNOW ME

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

BQn-4E2ADF4.jpg

My names are Akinde Olalekan Muyiwa, D.RIchie as fondly called by friends. i was born on the 14th of February (valentines day). Am a married man blessed with 2 handsome boys. I bagged my bachelors of Agriculture in pasture and range management from the prestigious Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Ogun state. I was born and brought up in Iju-ishaga of Lagos State Nigeria, I have 4 siblings and am the only boy in the midst of 4 girls. Growing up was fun but lots of politics cause I was like the odd one out cause am the only boy. Growing up for me was fun until I lost my mother at the very time I needed her most, same year I finished secondary school.

Joining Steemit is actually a dream come true because I finally have an opportunity to make myself known. Initially, when my brother @tuvic told me about steemit, I had doubts but now I'm fully convinced by joining the great community full of great minds.

The steemit platform is a place to share everything you know and willing to share. I want to share my journey through life and thanks to steemit that can be a reality now. I believe whatever you conceive in your heart and believe in with hard work you will excel. Thanks all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44