Me,Myself and I

in #introduction6 years ago

Good evening friends! My name is Laure Mae. I'm going to introduce myself.I was born and grown up in Cebu City, Philippines and I'm studying STEM at University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue. As for my family, I have two brothers. I am a friendly person, good thinker, flexible to work in any shift. I can work for longer hours without any break, only if I'm interested in that...My life style is very simple.

I'm interested in many things such as music, reading novels, watching movies. I love to read love stories and suspense thrillers. I wanna improve my English skills. I'm glad to have here. I love being with my friends.

I'm personally interested in becoming an interior designer. As for now I'm only focusing my attention on enjoyment and studies. I'm being my true self with the values, dreams and goals that I have....

so this is 'Me' Thank you.
29855987_300713013791886_88392423_n.png

Sort:  

can you vote my post too?

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hello guys!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67