INTRODUCTORY DETAILS

in #introduction6 years ago

Helo great steemians!!!
I'm really grateful to joinn this great family.
Have been wishing to join one but now have found steemit.
My name is Edidiong Larry. I'm a student of the federal university of uyo, uyo.
I'm studying chemical engineering in the above institution. I'm currently in my 400 level.
WHY DID I CHOOSE CHEMICAL
ENGINEERING
Chemical engineers are unique breed. They are an elite group of engineers with rigorous education, a thorough knowledge of chemistry, and highly developed analytical, managerial and peoblem-solving skills.FB_IMG_1516951590312.jpg
MISSION STATEMENT OF CHEMICAL
ENGINEERS
To provide quality training through teaching and research for the provision of quality service to the state, nation and the world at large.
HOBBIES
Football has ruled over me. It can be very funny to you to hear. Today i'll be watching PSG VS REAL MADRID live.
I love singing gospel, contemprary and circular music.
I like all morals.
DISLIKES
I hate all immorality practiced by our young youth. Indecent dressing practiced by our young youth.
VISION
As a very young steemit I pledge to spread steemit to all places in the rural community.
To exhibit character of charity with the help of steemit.
I'm really grateful once again to be a member of this forum.
I wish everything work out good and nice.
Enjoy your selves.
Happy valentines day.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Welcome, success and luck

Hi Edidiong! Glad to have you on board :) Have a great day

Welcome aboard and happy blogging. Hope you find #Steemit as enjoyable as I do.

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are a pumpkin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50