My INTRODUCTORY STORY

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.
I'm grateful to be in your mist.
My name larry Augistine. I'm from Nigeria.
I'm an undergraudate of the university of Ibadan. I'm studying biochemistry and this is my
300 level.
It baffles people when i say I'm a football fan.
I fan Barcelona football club in spain. Spain remains my favorite country in football. The can play the ball in an entertaining way and still wins the match.
Dislikes
I dislike all vices.
Children should be obedient to their parents because one day we'll all grow like them.
Likes
All virtues.
I like people who do justice at all times.
Cheating is not attainable in any part of life. Cheating brings despair. Because everyone one to gain more as a result rancor may occur leading to fight.
My aim as a new member is to educate, enlighten people about steemit.
FB_IMG_1520190791476.jpg
My plans to promote steemit
The popular quote by Jane fonda says
“It's never too late.
Never too late to start over,
Never too late to be happy.”
I publicise steemit in every action I take. In my sense of dressing, financial breakthrough, making new friends and public communication.
Priority on the table pf plans to promote steemit is;
To teach, educate and enlighten people about steemit.
I'll plan to organize seminars for new steemians.
I'll ensure to spread steemit to the ends of uyo, so that poverty rate can be reduced

#hellosteamians

Sort:  

Hi, gorgeous @larrythonia welcome to steemit, how are you? I'm glad you made it here and not to mention your beauty is captivating. I wish you all the best and more power to you as well, see you around! =)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Hello @larrythonia!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

welcome to steemit,
good to nigerian community hear.

nice pic baby

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to steemit @larrythonia! nice to meet you.
regards.

Awesome introduction,you're beautiful and amazing.Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Hi, welcome to Steemit,

Hope you enjoy the community.
Share as much you want and learn as you go!!!
Cheers from Australia.
coogee - Copy.jpg

Loading...

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52