My introductory message to my fellow steemians.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello good people and founder of this great media platform, I'm pleased to having joined u at this time. My name is Lamar Fredrick and a ugandan in Africa. As I know, this platform will be of a great advantange to me and my family and more so to the entire African states.
At first I didn't know that such website's do exist which pays of users for blogging.
I've been on facebook and LinkedIn for more than a decade but I have never received any single penny from them from the blogs I always make.
IMG_20171215_222523.jpg
It all started on whatsapp when a certain gent called @eurogee posted a link in our group about the steemit webinar, I didn't resist but pressed the join button, and on joining he took us thru all the dos and don'ts of the media which we all followed. He is the founder of the great new recruiting plartfom called @euronation and he is a good man for life.
As per now am starting on my future on this plartfom, many people (steemians) have made some good cash from it and me also my target is to receive the greatest from here.
IMG-20171215-WA0065.jpg
For all that'll upvote for me and also follow this newbie in the house, please I'll appreciate coz always newbies find it hard to get attention from the already existing people on the plartfom.
I appreciate alot and am looking forward to spreading to all people of my family friends and all others do that we grow a big family on the platform.
Thanx for your time while reading this, may u stay blessed.

Sort:  

You are welcome bro!

Welcome bro and it seems I know you hehehe...We shall link up though.
Let's keep promoting Steemit to Uganda.

You are welcome @Lamart
Together we will achieve great feat.

Wealthcome and do the right thing

welcome to steemit bro we are gong to work together and build steemit uganda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43