Introducmyself

in #introduction6 years ago

image

Hey all my friends steemit, introduce my name wan leyla hazirah binti arif my fadzilah comes from ualaa mud malaysia and now live in aceh indonesia because i am solving my lecture at university of islam ar_raniry banda aceh faculty of da'wah majoring in counseling guidance of Islam ..

at first I know this steemit from my classmates aceh people name is @ idfirmansyah after that I try to search on google and after reading some articles about steemit finally I ask @adefirmansyah help to teach me register a steemit account after waiting 3 days to the aprove by steemit party and finally I now have a steemit account.

As a new kid, of course I need time to know all about steemit and I beg his guidance from the first list of steemit ..

best regards to my friends all i am new here and i hope my friends can teach and help me understand how to play steemit. love greetings to you all from me leyla ,. oh yes just call me leyla .. thanks his attention regards stemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49