I like to introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago

I like to introduce myself to you all here at steemit.I am a mother of three grow kids who have kids of their own. I am internet entrepreneur I have been online for more than 10 years now. I have been struggling to make money online. I haven had a lot of success with this online world. I keep trying never giving up this is my dream to have a successful online business. I hope by joining steemit community it will help me out with my dream maybe I can get some success here. I know there are more dreamer like me out there struggling to get their dream to come true as well. I am looking forward to a brighter future in this steemit community.

money1.png

Sort:  

@ladysaver, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.03 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Congratulations @ladysaver! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48