Hello

in #introduction5 years ago

Hi,

I am LadyEarth and as you can see, I am fairly new. My blogs will mainly be filled with information regarding the audio dramas i produce, Anime Reviews, Dungeons & Dragons, Pathfinder, My Art and even Daily Life.

And a tad of infor...Yes Dungeons & Dragons as well as Pathfinder are Role Play games. I have DMed a few campaigns for both games. If any of you love playing this games as much as I do, let me know!

Here are some of the characters I have created. Please do not take the images. I paid the amazing Artists mentioned for the art.
dragon.png
My Pathfinder OCs Empress Terra and her Time Dragon named Seres. The art was made by DracheaRanak
received_327270441396014.png
Terra and her husband Cillian. The art is by my frien Max. Cillian is an OC that belongs to a friend of mine.

I am a big anime fan. Yet the Anime I have always loved since I was a kid, has always been Sailor Moon. I even have my own OC based on the fandom.
sailor_neon_earth_by_drachea_by_empressterra-d63uelf.jpg
The art is by DracheaRanak of my OC Sailor Neon Earth

Ask me questions!

Sort:  

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @ladyearth, may your journey on this platform be as awesome as you are my friend.

#circleoffriends

Thank you for the warm welcome, @slickhustler007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65