The Beginning...

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

64737841-0E83-45DE-9D92-0499D40853B3.jpeg

My name is Lady Anne and I have an aspiration to make a difference with my art and expressions.

My hope is to elicit emotion, cognizance, awe, hatred, and reaction. Or perhaps, I may or may not reach the ideal, however, I am willing to try.

I want to invest my effort into people and their values, and I most definitely want my art to mean something to someone.

Sort:  

@silent-ghost Thank you so much! I appreciate it! :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit, @ladyanne :) Wishing you a lot of success here on Steemit !!

Thank you so much! And I most definitely wish you a lot of success on here as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64