Introducing myself

in #introduction3 years ago

20210808_140714.jpg
My first name is Kusli and my favorite number is 7.
That is the reason why is my user name "kusli7" .

I am born and live in Serbia, but i am Hungarian.
I love nature 🦋🌲, hiking🌄,make photos📷/ videos🎬, sport, to be active , making crafts✂️, living healthily🍏, helping others, to do what is right for all of us.🌍
I am graduated professor of sports and physical education.

I've never worked in a profession before, because i've been looking for what it is that i love the most, which I'm remarkably good at. I have trained/tried several sports such as karate, swimming🏊‍♀️, volleyball🏐, jazz ballet, basketball 🏀 , soccer⚽, hip hop, show dance💃, riding🏇. I like to do a lot of things, differently to training, so hard to become outstanding in a particular sport. That's how i realized and accepted that that's my strong suit💪, that I'm versatile. I want to motivate others to be active, to engage in various activities even though at a given moment they don't feel good about it. 🏓⛳🤿🎿🎳🥏🎾🎯🧘🤸🚴‍♂️🏋️‍♀️🧗‍♂️

I've been thinking about making my own blog for a long time, now it's time to get started, if nothing else, at least to try it.
🍀 🍀 🍀 🍀 🍀 🍀 🍀
If you don't try, you never know if it would work out for you. 💚
(I apologize for the grammatical errors)

Sort:  

Hello and welcome! 😊

Hello and thank you 😊

My pleasure. 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

😊 Thanks.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65